1. Home
  2. Invoicing & Billing
  3. How do I cancel my services and domains?

How do I cancel my services and domains?

Den här artikeln finns även på svSvenska

To cancel any service with us you need to log on to our Client Area. More information about how to do this can be found here.

Cancellation of services

When you’ve logged on to our Client Area, do the following to cancel a service:

  1. Click Services in the menu to the left.
    Services in the menu
  2. Then click Manage next to the service you wish to cancel.
    Manage service
  3. On top of the page, you have a couple of tabs; click Management actions -> Request cancellation.


  4. Enter one or more reason(s) as to why you wish to cancel the service. Then, select if you wish to cancel immediately or at the end of the billing period. Finally, click the Request cancellation button.


Please keep in mind that if you cancel a Do-it-yourself service, you should also log on to that service and delete all your servers and backups.

Cancellation of domains

When you’ve logged on to our Client Area, do the following to cancel a domain:

  1. Click Domains -> My domains in the menu to the left.
    My domains
  2. Then, click Manage to the right of the domain you wish to cancel.
    Manage domain link
  3. On top of the page, you have a couple of tabs; click the one labelled Auto renew.
    Auto renew
  4. To cancel the domain, click the red button labelled Disable auto renew. The domain will remain active until its due date, but will not be invoiced for renewal.
    Disable auto renew to cancel the domain

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles